Company   Location   Website
Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar   Ludington   www.applebees.com
Carmike Cinema   Ludington   www.carmike.com/contactus.aspx
Carrom Company   Ludington   www.carrom.com
Carter Lumber   Ludington   www.carterlumber.com
Change Parts   Ludington   www.changeparts.com
Cone Drive   Ludington   www.conedrive.textron.com
Consumers Energy   Ludington   www.consumersenergy.com/welcome.htm
Diversified Natural Products   Scottville   www.dnpworld.com
Dow Chemical   Ludington   www.dowchemical.com/careers/index.htm
Family Dollar   Ludington   www.familydollar.com
Family Video   Ludington   www.famvid.com/about_us.html
Fifth Third Bank   Ludington   www.53.com
Great Lakes Casting Corporation   Ludington   www.glccadv.com
Harsco Track Technologies   Ludington   www.harscotrack.com
Home Depot   Ludington   www.homedepot.com
House of Flavors   Ludington   www.houseofflavors.com
Huntington Bank   Custer   www.huntington.com
Lowes   Ludington   www.lowes.com
Ludington Area Schools   Ludington   www.lasd.net
Ludington Components   Ludington   www.haworth.com
Ludington Daily News   Ludington   www.ludingtondailynews.com
Manpower   Ludington   www.manpower.com
Marquette Rail   Ludington   www.marquetterail.com
Mason County Central Schools   Scottville   www.mccschools.com
Mason County Eastern Schools   Custer   www.mceschools.com
Meijer   Ludington   www.meijer.com/
Memorial Medical Center of West Michigan   Ludington   mmcwm.com/
Midas Muffler   Ludington   www.midas.com
National City Bank   Ludington   www.nationalcity.com
Northwestern Bank   Ludington   www.nwbank.com
Oakview Medical Care Facility   Ludington   http://www.oakviewmcf.com/
Payless ShoeSource   Ludington   www.payless.com/
Peebles   Ludington   www.peebles.com/
Rite Aid   Ludington   www.riteaid.com/careers/
Save-A-Lot Quality Food Stores   Ludington   www.save-a-lot.com
Staples   Ludington   www.staples.com/about/jobs
Tendercare   Ludington   www.tendercare.net
Tractor Supply Company   Ludington   www.tractorsupply.com
United Building Centers   Ludington   www.unitedbuildingcenters.com/careers.asp
United Parcel Service (UPS)   Ludington   www.ups.com
Verizon   Ludington   www.verizon.com
Walgreens   Ludington   www.walgreens.com
Wal-Mart   Ludington   www.walmartstores.com
West Shore Bank   Ludington / Scottville   www.westshorebank.com
West Shore Community College   Scottville   www.westshore.edu


Michigan Works! Your Workforce Connection