For Job Seekers For Employers Contact Us

Find Your
One-Stop
Service Center

For a listing of Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Centers by county, select your county or enter your zip code.

Area Employers

Always Quality Construction (Chase)
Austin Tube Products (Baldwin)
Baldwin Community Schools (Baldwin) www.baldwin.k12.mi.us
Bella Senior Care (Baldwin) http://bellaseniorcare.net/
Blarney Castle/EZ Mart (Baldwin) www.blarneycastleoil.com
Chase Creek Smokehouse (Chase)
Dairy Queen (Baldwin) www.dairyqueen.com
D&M Heating & Cooling (Baldwin) http://hvacbaldwinmi.com/
District Health Department No. 10 (Baldwin) www.dhd10.org/
Dollar General (Baldwin) www.dollargeneral.com
Family Dollar (Baldwin ) www.familydollar.com
Family Health Care (Baldwin/Grant/White Cloud) http://www.familyhealthcare.org/baldwin/
Ferrell Gas (Baldwin) www.ferrellgas.com
Grand Oaks Nursing Center (Baldwin) peplinskigroup.com
Habitat for Humanity (Baldwin) www.habitat.org
Lake County (Baldwin) www.lakecounty-michigan.com
Lake-Osceola State Bank (Baldwin) www.losb.com
Life EMS of Lake County (Baldwin) www.lifeems.com
Michigan Dept. of Natural Resources (Baldwin) www.michigan.gov/dnr
Peacock Industries (Baldwin) www.peacockinds.com
Pere Marquette River Lodge (Baldwin) www.pmlodge.com
Save-A-Lot Quality Food Stores (Baldwin ) www.save-a-lot.com
State of Michigan/Department of Health and Human Services (Baldwin) http://www.michigan.gov/mdhhs/
U.S. Forest Service (Baldwin) www.fs.usda.gov/main/hmnf/about-forest
Whirlpool Corp Dunrovin Conference Center (Baldwin ) www.whirlpoolcareers.com
Village of Baldwin (Baldwin) http://www.villageofbaldwin.org/
Wolf Lake Motel & Resort (Baldwin) www.wolflakemotel.com
Wolf Lake Store (Baldwin)
Workbox Staffing (Baldwin/Reed City) http://workboxstaffing.com/
Yates Township Dial-A-Ride (Idlewild) http://www.yatesdialaride.com/