For Job Seekers For Employers Contact Us

Find Your
One-Stop
Service Center

For a listing of Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Centers by county, select your county or enter your zip code.

Area Employers

ALDI (Ludington) www.aldi.us
Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar (Ludington) www.applebees.com
Brill Company (Ludington, MI) http://www.brillcompany.com/
Carmike Cinema (Ludington) www.carmike.com
Carrom Company (Ludington) www.carrom.com
Carter Lumber (Ludington) www.carterlumber.com
Change Parts (Ludington) www.changeparts.com
Charter Communications (Ludington) www.charter.com
Chemical Bank (Ludington) chemicalbankmi.com
City of Ludington (Ludington) www.ludington.mi.us
Cone Drive (Ludington) www.conedrive.com
Consumers Energy (Ludington) www.consumersenergy.com
Dollar General (Ludington/Scottville) http://www.dollargeneral.com/
Dollar Tree (Ludington) www.dollartree.com
DTE Engery (Ludington) www.newlook.dteenergy.com
Dunham's Sports (Ludington) www.dunhamssports.com
Elwood Staffing (Ludington) www.elwoodstaffing.com
Family Dollar (Ludington) www.familydollar.com
Family Video (Ludington) www.familyvideo.com
Fifth Third Bank (Ludington) www.53.com
FloraCraft (Ludington) www.floracraft.com
Gourmet Mushrooms, Inc. (Scottville ) www.gourmetmushroomsinc.com
Great Lakes Energy (Scottville) www.gtlakes.com
Great Lakes Casting Corporation (Ludington) www.greatlakescastings.com
Harsco Rail (Ludington) www.harscorail.com
Home Depot (Ludington) www.homedepot.com
House of Flavors (Ludington) www.houseofflavors.com
Huntington Bank (Custer ) www.huntington.com
Kaines West Michigan (Ludington ) www.kaineswestmichigan.com
Kimco Services (Ludington) www.kimcoserv.com
Larsen's Landscaping (Scottville) http://larsenslandscaping.com/
Life EMS of Mason County (Ludington) www.lifeems.com
Lincoln Hills Golf Club (Ludington) http://lincolnhillsgc.com/
Lowe's Home Improvement (Ludington ) www.lowes.com
Ludington Area Schools (Ludington) www.lasd.net
Ludington Components (Ludington) www.haworth.com
Ludington Daily News (Ludington) www.ludingtondailynews.com
Manpower (Ludington) www.manpower.com
Marquette Rail (Ludington) www.marquetterail.com
Mason County (Ludington) www.masoncounty.net
Mason County Central Schools (Scottville) www.mccschools.org
Mason County Eastern Schools (Custer) www.mceschools.com
Meijer (Ludington) www.meijer.com
Metalworks (Ludington) www.metalworks1.com
Midas Muffler (Ludington) www.midas.com
Northern Staffing (Ludington) www.northernstaffingservices.com
Oakview Medical Care Facility (Ludington) www.oakviewmcf.com
OxyChem (Ludington) www.oxy.com
Payless Shoe Source (Ludington) www.payless.com
Peebles (Ludington) www.peebles.com
PNC Bank (Ludington) www.pnc.com
Rite Aid (Ludington ) www.riteaid.com
Samaritas (Scottville) www.samaritas.org
Save-A-Lot Quality Food Stores (Ludington) www.save-a-lot.com
Shelby State Bank (Ludington) www.shelbybank.com
S.S. Badger (Ludington) www.ssbadger.com
Tendercare (Ludington) www.tendercareludington.com
Tractor Supply Company (Ludington) www.tractorsupply.com
United Parcel Service (UPS) (Ludington) www.ups.com
Verizon (Ludington) www.verizon.com
Walgreens (Ludington) www.walgreens.com
Wal-Mart (Ludington) www.walmart.com
West Shore Bank (Ludington/Scottville) www.westshorebank.com
West Shore Community College (Scottville) www.westshore.edu
West Shore Educational Service District (Ludington) www.wsesd.org
Whitehall Industries (Ludington) www.whitehallindustries.com