For Job Seekers For Employers Contact Us

Find Your
One-Stop
Service Center

For a listing of Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Centers by county, select your county or enter your zip code.

Area Employers

ACME Propellers (Big Rapids) www.acmemarine.com
ALDI (Big Rapids ) www.aldi.us
Altercare (Big Rapids) bigrapids.altercareonline.com
AMC Theaters (Big Rapids) www.amctheaters.com
ANR Pipeline/TransCanada (Big Rapids) www.anrpl.com
Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar (Big Rapids) www.applebees.com
Artworks (Big Rapids) www.artworksinbigrapids.org
Bader & Sons Co. (Big Rapids)
Bandit Industries (Remus) www.banditchippers.com
Big Lots (Big Rapids) www.biglots.com
Big Rapids Products (Big Rapids) www.brproducts.com
Big Rapids Public Schools (Big Rapids) www.brps.k12.mi.us
Charter Communications (Big Rapids) www.spectrum.com
Chemical Bank (Big Rapids) chemicalbankmi.com
Chippewa Hills School District (Remus) www.chsd.us
City of Big Rapids (Big Rapids) http://cityofbr.org/
Consumers Energy (Big Rapids) www.consumersenergy.com
Country Inns & Suites (Big Rapids) www.countryinns.com
Cran-Hill Ranch (Rodney)
Crossroads Charter Academy (Big Rapids) www.ccabr.org
Culver's (Big Rapids) www.culvers.com
Dollar General (Big Rapids) www.dollargeneral.com
Dollar Tree (Big Rapids) www.dollartree.com
DTE Energy (Big Rapids) www.dteenergy.com
Dunham's Sports (Big Rapids) http://www.dunhamssports.com/
Elwood Staffing (Big Rapids) www.elwoodstaffing.com
Evergreen Terrace Assisted Living (Big Rapids) www.evergreenterraceassistedliving.org
Family Dollar (Big Rapids, Mecosta, Remus) www.familydollar.com
Family Farm and Home (Big Rapids) www.familyfarmandhome.com
Family Video (Big Rapids) www.familyvideo.com
Ferris State University (Big Rapids) www.ferris.edu
Fifth Third Bank (Big Rapids) www.53.com
Fluid Routing Solutions (Big Rapids) www.fluidrouting.com
Franczek Inc. (Big Rapids) www.franczekincorporated.com
Gerber Collision & Glass (Big Rapids) www.gerbercollision.com/locations/big-rapids-mi
Hampton Inn and Suites (Big Rapids) www.hamptoninn.com
Hamtech (Big Rapids) www.hamtechinc.com
Hanchett Manufacturing (Big Rapids) www.hanchett.com
Haworth/Big Rapids Components (Big Rapids) www.haworth.com
Holiday Inn Hotel and Conference Center (Big Rapids) www.ihg.com/holidayinn
Huntington Bank (Big Rapids) www.huntington.com
Ice Mountain Spring Water (Stanwood) www.nestle-watersna.com
Independent Bank (Big Rapids) www.independentbank.com
Isabella Bank (Big Rapids/Remus) www.isabellabank.com
Habitat for Humanity (Big Rapids) http://mecostahabitat.com
J.C. Penney (Big Rapids) http://www.jcpenney.com/
Kelly Services (Big Rapids) www.kellyservices.com
Lake Osceola State Bank (Big Rapids) www.losb.com
Leprino Foods (Remus) www.leprinofoods.com
Lowe's Home Improvement (Big Rapids) www.lowes.com
Manpower (Big Rapids) www.manpower.com
Mecosta County (Big Rapids) www.co.mecosta.mi.us
Mecosta County Park Commission (Paris) www.mecostacountyparks.com
Mecosta Osceola ISD (Big Rapids) www.moisd.org
Meijer (Big Rapids) www.meijer.com
Menards (Big Rapids) www.menards.com
Mercantile Bank (Remus, Canadian Lakes) www.mercbank.com/
Metron Integrated Health Systems (Big Rapids) www.metronhealth.com/fac_bigrapids.cfm
Michigan Works! West Central (Big Rapids) www.michworkswc.org
Mid Michigan Community Action Agency (Big Rapids) www.mmcaa.org
Morley Stanwood Community Schools (Morley/Stanwood) www.morleystanwood.org
OnPoint Employment Solutions (Big Rapids) www.onpes.com
Original Footwear Manufacturing (Big Rapids) www.originalfootwear.com/
Peebles (Big Rapids) www.peebles.com
Pioneer Group (Big Rapids) www.pioneergroup.com
Quality Hotel (Big Rapids) www.choicehotels.com
Rite Aid (Big Rapids) www.riteaid.com/
Ruby Tuesday (Big Rapids) www.rubytuesday.com
Save-A-Lot Quality Food Stores (Big Rapids) www.save-a-lot.com
Simonds International (Big Rapids) www.simondsint.com
Spectrum Health (Big Rapids) www.spectrumhealth.org/bigrapids
Staples (Big Rapids) www.staples.com/about/jobs/
The Brook Retirement Communities (Big Rapids) www.brookretirement.com
Tractor Supply Company (Big Rapids) www.tractorsupplyco.com
Trelan Manufacturing (Remus) www.trelan.com
Trillium Staffing Solutions (Big Rapids) www.trilliumstaffing.com
Tullymore Golf Resort (Stanwood) http://www.tullymoregolf.com/
United Parcel Service (UPS) (Big Rapids) www.ups.com
U.S. Marble (Remus) www.usmarble.com
Walgreens (Big Rapids) www.walgreens.com
Wal-Mart (Big Rapids) www.walmartstores.com