For Job Seekers For Employers Contact Us

Find Your
One-Stop
Service Center

For a listing of Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Centers by county, select your county or enter your zip code.

Area Employers

Adecco (Fremont) www.adecco.com
Bucher Hydraulics (Newaygo) www.bucherhydraulics.com
Chemical Bank (Fremont) chemicalbankmi.com
Choice One Bank (Grant/FremontNewaygo/White Clo) www.choiceone.com
City of Fremont (Fremont) www.cityoffremont.net
City of Grant (Grant) www.cityofgrantmi.com
City of Newaygo (Newaygo) www.newaygocity.org
City of White Cloud (White Cloud) www.cityofwhitecloud.org
Consumers Energy (Fremont) www.consumersenergy.com
Dollar General (White Cloud/Newaygo) http://www.dollargeneral.com/
Dunham's Sports (Fremont) www.dunhamssports.com
Dura Automotive Systems (Fremont) www.duraauto.com
Family Dollar (Fremont/Hesperia/Newaygo/White) www.familydollar.com
Family Farm and Home (Newaygo) www.familyfarmandhome.com
Fifth Third Bank (Fremont) www.53.com
Fremont Area Community Foundation (Fremont) www.facommunityfoundation.org
Fremont Public Schools (Fremont) www.fremont.net
Gerber Life Insurance Company (Fremont) www.gerberlife.com
Gerber Products (Fremont) www.gerber.com
Glik's (Fremont) www.gliks.com
GM Wood Products (Newaygo) www.gmcompanies.com
Grant Public Schools (Grant) www.grantps.net
Great Lakes Energy (Newaygo) www.gtlakes.com
HarbisonWalker International (White Cloud) thinkhwi.com
Hesperia Public Schools (Hesperia) www.hesp.net
Hi Tech Fasteners (White Cloud) www.hitechfastenersinc.com
Huntington Bank (Fremont) www.huntington.com
Independent Bank (Newaygo) www.independentbank.com
Life EMS of Newaygo County (Fremont) www.lifeems.com
Lube Con (Castrol) (White Cloud) www.lubecon.com
Magna Mirrors (Newaygo) www.magna.com
Michigan Produce Haulers (Fremont) http://www.michiganproducehaulers.com/
NCRESA (Fremont ) www.ncresa.org
Nestle Nutrition (Fremont) http://www.nestleusa.com/
Newaygo County (White Cloud) www.countyofnewaygo.com
Newaygo County Parks (Newaygo) www.countyofnewaygo.com/ParksAndRecreation.aspx
Newaygo Public Schools (Newaygo) www.newaygo.net
Northern Staffing (Fremont) www.northernstaffingservices.com
OnPoint Employment Solutions (Newaygo) http://www.onpes.com/
Peebles (Fremont) www.peebles.com
Rite Aid (Fremont/Grant) www.riteaid.com
SandMold Systems (Newaygo) www.smssandmold.com
Save-A-Lot Quality Food Stores (Newaygo) www.save-a-lot.com
Spectrum Health (Fremont) www.spectrumhealth.org/gerber
The Brook Retirement Communities (Newaygo) www.brookretirement.com/
Tractor Supply Company (Fremont) www.tractorsupplyco.com
Walgreens (Fremont) www.walgreens.com
Wal-Mart (Fremont) www.walmartstores.com
White Cloud Public Schools (White Cloud) www.whitecloud.net
Woods and Water RV Park (White Cloud) www.woodsandwaterrvpark.com