For Job Seekers For Employers Contact Us

Find Your
One-Stop
Service Center

For a listing of Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Centers by county, select your county or enter your zip code.

Area Employers

ACME Marine Group (White Cloud) www.acmemarine.com
Bella Senior Care (Newaygo) www.bellaseniorcare.net
The Brook Retirement Communities (Newaygo) www.brookretirement.com
Bucher Hydraulics (Newaygo) www.bucherhydraulics.com
Choice One Bank (Grant/FremontNewaygo/White Clo) www.choiceone.com
City of Fremont (Fremont) www.cityoffremont.net
City of Grant (Grant) www.cityofgrantmi.com
City of Newaygo (Newaygo) www.newaygocity.org
City of White Cloud (White Cloud) www.cityofwhitecloud.org
Community PACE (Newaygo) www.communityathome.com
Consumers Energy (Fremont) www.consumersenergy.com
Cronk Ace Hardware (Newaygo) www.acehardware.com/store-details/07391
Dollar General (White Cloud/Newaygo) www.dollargeneral.com
Dunham's Sports (Fremont) www.dunhamssports.com
Dura Automotive Systems (Fremont) www.duraauto.com
Family Dollar (Fremont/Hesperia/Newaygo/White) www.familydollar.com
Family Farm and Home (Newaygo) www.familyfarmandhome.com
Family Health Care (Baldwin/Grant/White Cloud) www.familyhealthcare.org
Fifth Third Bank (Fremont) www.53.com
Fremont Ace Hardware (Fremont) www.acehardware.com/store-details/11215
Fremont Area Community Foundation (Fremont) www.facommunityfoundation.org
Fremont Regional Digester (Fremont) www.fremontdigester.com
Fremont Public Schools (Fremont) www.fremont.net
Gerber Life Insurance Co. (Fremont) www.gerberlife.com
Glik's (Fremont) www.gliks.com
GM Wood Products (Newaygo) www.gmcompanies.com
Grant Public Schools (Grant) www.grantps.net
Great Lakes Energy (Newaygo) www.gtlakes.com
Green Acres of Fremont (Fremont) www.rlmgmt.com/green-acres-fremont
HarbisonWalker International (White Cloud) www.thinkhwi.com
Hesperia Community Schools (Hesperia) www.hesp.net
Hi Tech Fasteners (White Cloud) www.hitechfastenersinc.com
Huntington Bank (Fremont) www.huntington.com
Independent Bank (Newaygo, White Cloud) www.independentbank.com
Leppink's (Newaygo) www.leppinksfoodcenters.com
Life EMS of Newaygo County (Fremont) www.lifeems.com
Lube Con (Castrol) (White Cloud) www.lubecon.com
Magna Mirrors (Newaygo) www.magna.com
Meijer (Fremont) www.meijer.com
Michigan Agricultural Commodities Inc. (Newaygo) www.michag.com
Michigan Produce Haulers (Fremont) www.repackaging.us
Michigan Works! West Central (Newaygo) www.michworkswc.org
Moore Living Connection (Newaygo) www.moorelivingconnections.org
NCRESA (Fremont ) www.ncresa.org
Nestle-Gerber Products (Fremont) www.gerber.com
Nestle Nutrition (Fremont) www.nestleusa.com
Newaygo County (White Cloud) www.countyofnewaygo.com
Newaygo County Parks (Newaygo) www.countyofnewaygo.com/ParksAndRecreation.aspx
Newaygo Public Schools (Newaygo) www.newaygo.net
Northern Staffing (Fremont) www.northernstaffingservices.com
Northwoods Greenscapes (Grant) www.northwoodsgreenscapes.com
OnPoint Employment Solutions (Newaygo) www.onpes.com
The Original Print Shop (Fremont) www.theprintshop.biz
Rite Aid (Fremont/Grant) www.riteaid.com
Royal Controls & Process Services LLC (Fremont) www.royalcontrolsllc.com
SandMold Systems (Newaygo) www.smssandmold.com
Save-A-Lot Quality Food Stores (Newaygo) www.save-a-lot.com
Spectrum Health Gerber Memorial Hospital (Fremont) www.spectrumhealth.org/gerber
TCF Bank (formerly Chemical Bank) (Fremont) www.tcfbank.com
Tractor Supply Company (Fremont) www.tractorsupplyco.com
VanSingel Farms (Grant) www.vansingel.com
Walgreens (Fremont) www.walgreens.com
Walmart (Fremont) www.walmartstores.com
White Cloud Public Schools (White Cloud) www.whitecloud.net
Wilbur-Ellis Company (Grant) www.wilburellis.com
Woods and Water RV Park (White Cloud) www.woodsandwaterrvpark.com