For Job Seekers For Employers Contact Us

Find Your
One-Stop
Service Center

For a listing of Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Centers by county, select your county or enter your zip code.

Area Employers

American Youth Foundation (Shelby) www.ayf.com
Arbre Farms, Inc. (Walkerville ) www.arbrefarms.com
Burnette Foods (New Era ) www.burnettefoods.com
City of Hart (Hart) www.cityofhart.org
Country Dairy (New Era ) www.countrydairy.com
Dollar General (Shelby/Hart/Pentwater/Hesperia) www.dollargeneral.com
Ed's Orchard Market (Hesperia) www.edsorchardmarket.net
Family Dollar (Hart/Walkerville/Hesperia) www.familydollar.com
GHSP (Hart) www.ghsp.com
Gray & Company (Hart) www.cherryman.com
Great Lakes Packing Co. (Hart) www.greatlakespacking.com
Hallack Contracting, Inc. (Hart) www.hallackcontracting.com
Hansen Foods (Hart) www.hansenfoodshart.com
Hart Public Schools (Hart) www.hartschools.net
Hesperia Community Schools (Hesperia) www.hesp.net
Huntington Bank (Hart/New Era/Pentwater) www.huntington.com
Kotzian Tool (Shelby) www.kotziantool.com
Lake Osceola State Bank (Walkerville) www.losb.com
Lewis Farm Market (New Era) www.visitlewisfarms.com
Media Technologies (Shelby) www.mediatechnologies.com
Mercy Health Lakeshore Campus (Shelby) www.mercyhealth.com/location/mercy-health-lakeshore-campus
Michigan Freeze Pack (Hart) www.michiganfreezepack.com
Michigan Works! West Central (Shelby) www.michworkswc.org
MOCAP (Shelby) www.mocap1.org
Oceana County (Hart) www.oceana.mi.us
Oceana Foods Inc. (Shelby) www.cherrycentral.com
Oceana County Council on Aging (Hart) www.oceanacoa.com
Oceana County Medical Care Facility (Hart) www.oceanamcf.org
Oceana Herald Journal (Hart) www.shorelinemedia.net/oceanas_herald_journal
Pentwater Public Schools (Pentwater) www.pentwaterschools.net
Peterson Farms Inc. (Shelby) www.petersonfarmsinc.com
Shelby Pharmacy (Shelby) www.hometownpharmacy.com
Shelby Public Schools (Shelby) www.shelbypublicschools.net
Shelby State Bank (Shelby/Pentwater/Hesperia) www.shelbybank.com
Silver Creek RV Resort (Mears) www.silvercreekrv.com
Silver Lake Sand Dunes - Hart Visitor Bureau (Hart, MI) www.thinkdunes.com
Silver Lake State Park (Mears) www.michigan.gov/dnr
The Chassis Shop (Mears) www.chassisshop.com
The Right Place (Hart) www.rightplace.org
Todd Greiner Farms (Hart) www.toddgreinerfarms.com
Turning Leaf Behavioral Health Services (Pentwater) www.turningleafrehab.com
Valley City Metal Products (Shelby) www.valleycitymetals.com
Village of Hesperia (Hesperia) www.hesperiavillage.com
Village of Shelby (Shelby) www.shelbyvillage.com
Walkerville Public Schools (Walkerville) www.walkervillewildcats.com
West Shore Bank (Hart) www.westshorebank.com
Wilbur-Ellis Company (Hart, MI) www.wilburellis.com