For Job Seekers For Employers Contact Us

Find Your
One-Stop
Service Center

For a listing of Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Centers by county, select your county or enter your zip code.

Area Employers

American Youth Foundation (Shelby) www.ayf.com
Arbre Farms, Inc. (Walkerville ) www.arbrefarms.com
Barber Steel Foundry (Rothbury) http://www.barbersteelfoundry.com/
Burnette Foods (New Era ) www.burnettefoods.com
Cherry Hill Super Market (Shelby ) cherryhillsupermarket.com
City of Hart (Hart) www.ci.hart.mi.us
Country Dairy (New Era ) www.countrydairy.com
Dollar General (Shelby/Hart/Pentwater/Hesperia) www.dollargeneral.com
Family Dollar (Hart/Walkerville/Hesperia) www.familydollar.com
Gales IGA Foodliner, Inc. (Hart) www.iga.com
GHSP (Hart) www.ghsp.com
Gray & Company (Hart) www.cherryman.com
Great Lakes Packing Co. (Hart) www.greatlakespacking.com
Hallack Contracting, Inc. (Hart) hallackcontracting.com
Hansen Foods (Hart) www.hansenfoodshart.com
Hart Public Schools (Hart) hartschools.net
Hesperia Community Schools (Hesperia) www.hesp.net
Huntington Bank (Hart/New Era/Pentwater) www.huntington.com
Kotzian Tool (Shelby) www.kotziantool.com
Lake Osceola State Bank (Walkerville) www.losb.com
Lewis Farm Market (New Era) lewisfarmmarket.com
Media Technologies (formerly Silver Street) (Shelby) mediatechnologies.com
Mercy Health Lakeshore Campus (Shelby) www.mercyhealthmuskegon.com/aboutlakeshore
Michigan Freeze Pack (Hart) michiganfreezepack.com
MOCAP (Shelby) mocap1.org
Oceana County (Hart) oceana.mi.us
Oceana County Council on Aging (Hart) http://www.oceanacoa.com/
Oceana Foods Inc. (Shelby) www.cherrycentral.com
Pentwater Public Schools (Pentwater) pentwaterschools.net
Peterson Farms, Inc. (Shelby) www.petersonfarmsinc.com
Shelby Pharmacy (Shelby) hometownpharmacy.com
Shelby Public Schools (Shelby) www.shelbypublicschools.net/
Shelby State Bank (Shelby/Pentwater/Hesperia) www.shelbybank.com
Silver Lake Sand Dunes - Hart Visitor Bureau (Hart, MI) www.thinkdunes.com/
Silver Lake State Park (Mears) http://www.michigan.gov/dnr
The Chassis Shop (Mears) http://secure.chassisshop.com/
Todd Greiner Farms (Hart) www.toddgreinerfarms.com
Valley City Metal Products (Shelby) http://www.valleycitymetals.com
Walkerville Public Schools (Walkerville) walkk12.org
West Shore Bank (Hart) www.westshorebank.com
Wilbur-Ellis Company (Hart, MI) http://www.wilburellis.com