For Job Seekers For Employers Contact Us

Find Your
One-Stop
Service Center

For a listing of Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Centers by county, select your county or enter your zip code.

Area Employers

Advanced Fibermolding (Leroy) www.advancedfibermold.com
ANR Pipeline/TransCanada (Reed City ) www.anrpl.com
Cargill (Hersey) www.cargill.com
Chemical Bank (Evart/Marion/Reed City) chemicalbankmi.com
Chippewa Plastics (Evart) www.chippewaplastics.com
City of Evart (Evart) www.evart.org
City of Reed City (Reed City) www.reedcity.org
Dollar General (Reed City/Evart/LeRoy) http://www.dollargeneral.com/
Eagle Village (Hersey) www.eaglevillage.org
Enertech (Hersey) www.enertechcorp.com
Evart Public Schools (Evart) www.evart.k12.mi.us
FirstMerit Bank (Evart/Marion) www.firstmerit.com
Family Dollar (Evart/Reed City ) www.familydollar.com
Family Farm and Home (Reed City, MI) www.familyfarmandhome.com
Foster's Supermarket (Evart) www.fosterssupermarketevart.com
General Mills (Reed City) www.generalmills.com
H & R Screw (Reed City) www.hrscrew.com
Huntington Bank (Reed City) www.huntington.com
Kiddies Klubhouse (Reed City) www.kiddiesklubhouse.com
Kraftube, Inc. (Reed City) www.kraftube.com
Lake Osceola State Bank (Reed City/Tustin) www.losb.com
Leroy Tool & Die (Leroy) www.leroytool.com
Logic Plus (Reed City) www.logicplus.net
Marion Public Schools (Marion) www.marion.k12.mi.us
Mecosta Osceola ISD (Reed City/Big Rapids) www.moisd.org
Morgan Composting (Sears) www.dairydoo.com
Muskegon River Youth Home (Evart) http://www.mryh.org
Nartron Corporation (Reed City) www.nartron.com
Newbees Daycare Center (Reed City) http://www.nbfellowshipchurch.com/newbees.html
Northern Precision Products (Leroy) www.northernprecisionproducts.com
Osceola County (Reed City) www.osceola-county.org
Pine River Area Schools (Leroy) www.pineriver.org
Pioneer Broach (Leroy) www.pioneerbroach.com
Pittsburgh Glass Works (Evart) www.pgwglass.com
Pizza Hut (Reed City) www.pizzahut.com
Pollington Machine (Marion) www.pollingtonmachinetool.com
Reed City Area Public Schools (Reed City) www.reedcity.k12.mi.us
Reed City Glass (Reed City) http://www.reedcityglass.org/
Reed City Tool (Reed City) www.reedcitytool.com
Rite Aid (Reed City) www.riteaid.com
Rose Lake Youth Camp (Leroy) www.roselakeyouthcamp.org
Spring Hill Camps (Evart) www.springhillcamps.com
Tubelite (Reed City) www.tubeliteinc.com
Ventra, Evart LLC (Evart) www.flex-n-gate.com
Vic's Supermarket (Reed City) www.vicsmarketrc.com
White Pine Outdoor Boilers (Marion) www.whitepineheating.com