For Job Seekers For Employers Contact Us

Find Your
One-Stop
Service Center

For a listing of Michigan Works! One-Stop Service Centers by county, select your county or enter your zip code.

Area Employers

Acme Marine Group (Reed City) www.acmemarine.com
Advanced Fibermolding (Leroy) www.advancedfibermold.com
ANR Pipeline/TransCanada (Reed City ) www.anrpl.com
Babb Ford Sales Inc. (Reed City) www.babbfordsales.com
Bella Senior Care (Evart) www.bellaseniorcare.net
Cargill (Hersey) www.cargill.com
Chippewa Plastics (Evart) www.chippewaplastics.com
City of Evart (Evart) www.evart.org
City of Reed City (Reed City) www.reedcity.org
Crossroads Mobile Maintenance (Reed City) www.uscco.com/crossroads-mobile-maintenance
Dollar General (Reed City/Evart/LeRoy) www.dollargeneral.com
Eagle Village (Hersey) www.eaglevillage.org
Eckhart (formerly Logic Plus) (Reed City) www.eckhartusa.com/company
Enertech (Hersey) www.enertechcorp.com
Evart Public Schools (Evart) www.evart.k12.mi.us
Family Dollar (Evart/Reed City ) www.familydollar.com
Family Farm and Home (Reed City, MI) www.familyfarmandhome.com
Foster's Supermarket (Evart) www.fosterssupermarketevart.com
H & R Screw (Reed City) www.hrscrew.com
Huntington Bank (Evart, Marion, Reed City) www.huntington.com
Kraftube, Inc. (Reed City) www.kraftube.com
Lake-Osceola State Bank (Reed City/Tustin) www.losb.com
Leroy Tool & Die (Leroy) www.leroytool.com
Marion Public Schools (Marion) www.marion.k12.mi.us
Mecosta-Osceola ISD (Reed City/Big Rapids) www.moisd.org
METS (Reed City, MI) www.contractbusdrivers.com
Michigan Works! West Central (Reed City) www.michworkswc.org
Morgan Composting (Sears) www.dairydoo.com
Muskegon River Youth Home (Evart) www.mryh.org
Nartron Corp. (Reed City) www.nartron.com
Northern Precision Products (Leroy) www.northernprecisionproducts.com
Osceola County (Reed City) www.osceola-county.org
Pine River Area Schools (Leroy) www.pineriver.org
Pioneer Broach (Leroy) www.pioneerbroach.com
Pollington Machine (Marion) www.pollingtonmachinetool.com
Reed City Area Public Schools (Reed City) www.reedcity.k12.mi.us
Reed City Group (Reed City) www.reedcitygroup.com
Rite Aid (Reed City) www.riteaid.com
Rose Lake Youth Camp (Leroy) www.roselakeyouthcamp.org
Spectrum Health Reed City Hospital (Reed City) www.spectrumhealth.org/locations/spectrum-health-reed-city-hospital
Spring Hill Camps (Evart) www.springhillcamps.com
TCF Bank (formerly Chemical Bank) (Evart/Marion/Reed City) www.tcfbank.com
Tubelite (Reed City) www.tubeliteinc.com
Utility Supply and Construction Co. (Reed City) www.uscco.com
Ventra, Evart LLC (Evart) www.flex-n-gate.com
White Pine Outdoor Boilers (Marion) www.whitepineheating.com
Workbox Staffing (Reed City/Baldwin) www.workboxstaffing.com
Yoplait/General Mills (Reed City) www.generalmills.com